

Seva Sadan College of Arts, Science and Commerce

Affiliated to University of Mumbai and Recognised under Section 2(f) of the UGC Seva Sadan Marg, Ulhasnagar- 421003, Dist. Thane

Date: 30/06/2023

Circular

The revised name of committee members of Equal Opportunity Centre (EOC) and OBC Cell are given below. The revised committee will be with effect from 1st July, 2023.

Establishment Date: 13/08/2018

Sr No	Name	Committee Members
1.	Dr Gulabchand Gupta	Chairman
	Principal	dr
2.	Asst Prof. Rachna Vadhiya	Convener
	Assistant Professor	Aron
3.	Mrs Archana Dhulap	Coordinator
	Librarian	
4.	Ms. Ruchita Chahande	Member
	Jr Clerk	Perlahande
5.	Ms Prerna Lund	Member
	Student	Prete no
6.	Ms Priti Gayakwad	Member
	Student	
7.	Ms Ishika Gonyal	Member
	Student	

Dr Gulabchand Gupta Principal

